Who are we?

We are you! The Agile Community of Practice is an open, self-organizing group of professionals who want to improve skills, expand minds, and continuously raise the day-to-day effectiveness and satisfaction of teams across campus. Join us for one or many of our monthly brownbags, share your ideas on the blog, and let us know your ideas for how we can build up our community.

Steering Committee Members

Lauranne Bailey

Credentials: CSM

Position title: IT Project Manager

Email: lauranne.bailey@wisc.edu

Phone: (608)262-6248

Tamra Dagnon

Position title: Senior Business Analyst

Email: tamra.dagnon@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-2384

April Ebacher

Position title: Front-End Web Developer Team Lead

Email: aebacher@wisc.edu

Phone: (608)438-1365

Patrick Hare

Credentials: PMP, CSM, CSPO

Position title: Senior Project Manager

Email: patrick.hare@wisc.edu

Phone: (608)890-0406

Katie Lennon

Credentials: CSM

Position title: Information Processing Consultant

Email: katie.lennon@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3162

Robert Merrill

Position title: Senior Business Analyst

Email: robert.merrill@wisc.edu

Amanda Renz

Credentials: CSM, CSPO

Position title: Director of Learning Design Technology

Email: amanda.renz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2485

Elizabeth Richardson

Credentials: CSM

Position title: Web Developer

Email: elizabeth.richardson@wisc.edu

Timothy Vertein

Position title: Application Development Manager

Email: timothy.vertein@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-7525